top of page
Starting from this expansion, all rulers will have the [Energize] ability! So, even if the ability is not written on the rulers, the player going second can use this [Energize] ability. 
We will update the comprehensive rule for this, so please wait for further information! Also, due to major changes in the design, this time we will also release the full art version at the same time, so please enjoy them!

Force of Will Alice Origin 4th Booster Pack - Prologue of Attoractia


    相關產品 Related Items